Our Mother of Sorrows logo

About Us

Parish Staff

Rev. William G. Coffas, Pastor

Fr.William.Coffas@dor.org

585-663-5432, ext. 12

Fr. Anthony Nketiah, Parochial Vicar

Fr.Anthony.Nketiah@dor.org

585-663-5432, ext. 13

Deacon Don Eggleston

Donald.Eggleston@dor.org

Daniel Leitten, Finance Director

Daniel.Leitten@dor.org

585-663-5432, ext. 15

Dr. Beata Golec, Director of Music

Beata.Golec@dor.org

585-663-5432, ext. 14

Mary Jo Trenkner, Office Manager

Mary.Jo.Trenkner@dor.org

663-5432, ext. 15

Donna Skelton, Faith Formation Coordinator

Donna.Skelton@dor.org

585-663-5432, ext. 18

Cindy Lammes, Youth Ministry Coordinator

Cindy.Lammes@dor.org

585-663-5432, ext. 22

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon